Golden State Crop & Insurance Services

Lic. #0B72765Call Today! 1-888-252-9797

Meet Our Staff

Our Agents are here to help! If there is anything we can do to better serve you, feel free to contact us. We are working around the clock to make sure your needs are met.

Domenic Fino   Dfino@goldenstatecrop.com

Travis Johnson  travisj@goldenstatecrop.com

Caren Herrod  carenh@goldenstatecrop.com 

 

 

Our Customer Service Representatives are always available to answer any of your questions regarding your policy. We are here to provide you with the support that you need to grow with confidence.

Nazeera Jhanda   nazeeraj@goldenstatecrop.com              

Chelsey Cano  Chelseyc@goldenstatecrop.com

Marion Zumwalt  marionz@goldenstatecrop.com 

Esabell Ziarkowski esabellz@goldenstatecrop.com